guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

November 14th, 2017 – November 17th, 2017

“Thank you for your service, we hope to came back.”

Zehao H, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 13th, 2017 – November 17th, 2017

“It is a beautiful villa with big swimming pool and the rooms. We had wonderful vacation here. Thank you very much for everything.”

Ruiwen B, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

November 3rd, 2017 – November 6th, 2017

“Big thanks the entire staff for making the stay and wedding so great, we were 20 people here for 3 nights and everything went better than we could ever imagine. They all did that little extra (sometimes not little) for each and every one for us. We just loved it here. We hope to come back one day”

Sunniva N, Norway – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 3rd, 2017 – November 6th, 2017

“What an amazing place! Thank you for at wonderful weekend with great views, food and service”

Sunniva N, Norway – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Had a wonderful relaxing time the staff were fantastic especially Wayan ang Dewa, the food was great the service was excellent. Thank you for wonderful relaxing holiday.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at the beautiful villa, Iluh you are a beautiful person with huge heart, nothing was an effort. And a great cook, very relaxing, we had some great memories made here so thanks again, good health to all the staff.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Thank you so much for making our stay here so relaxing and enjoyable. Dewa and Staff you are truly amazing no matter what we needed you were there for us. Everyday we go to sleep and left a mess and when we wake everything was clean again. Your attention to each and everyone of us was fantastic. We hope to see you again.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 18th, 2017 – October 22nd, 2017

“Thank you so much for all your good care of us, we are lucky to have enjoyed your hospitality and patience. Massage were fabulous, the house is lovely, breezy specious all wonderful!”

Elienne B, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 18th, 2017 – October 23rd, 2017

“Thank you all for your help in celebrating our wedding in your amazing villa we had a wonderful time and are very grateful for the work your staff did make it a memorable week.”

Amanda C, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 12th, 2017 – October 18th, 2017

“It is a wonderful stay at your good beach villa. Your service should be ranked as 5 star level, your smile, your patience is great. Thankful your cooked food was delicious. Thanks to all of your staff who worked so hard us.”

Qiming S, Japan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 7th, 2017 – October 14th, 2017

“Thank you Dewa and his Team, we had a very pleasant stay, we really enjoyed the Balinese hospitality. The villa is very nice and very well maintained, the place is very quiet and peaceful. Excellent for relaxation. we hope to come back again. a special thank to our cook Dewa and our spa therapist. All the best.”

Patrice R, France – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 30th, 2017 – October 6th, 2017

“Absolutely wonderful experience…. the memories will stay with us forever and we shall return very soon. Our special thanks and appreciate go to Dewa, Chef Dewa and Ketut as well as others employees, you made our time here so special and made our family fall in love with Bali. Thank you and see you again.”

Peter S, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 28th, 2017 – September 30th, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing and relaxing stay. The villa and staff are very nice and you made our stay super good. See you next time.”

Kasuma K, Thailand – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 20th, 2017 – September 24th, 2017

“Wonderful and relaxing place, people can take a time to relax. We like here – I will introduce to our friends who want to come to Bali. Best wishes.”

CHIA YU Y, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

September 16th, 2017 – September 19th, 2017

“First time in Bali with Family. Ketut, Iluh and Dewa made this fabulous, memorable experience. They made sure everything was scheduled and available. Thank you for an incredible holidays at Villa Maya, we will most definitely miss the wonderful views. The staffs were very accommodating and took great care of us. Food or cooking was delicious. We will definitely return and recommend to others.”

Brian A, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 14th, 2017 – September 17th, 2017

“We come for Jason and Samantha wedding and our stay has been nothing less than exceptional. Thank you for accommodating the four of us during our short stay and we will come back in the near future. Praise and thank for the staff who made our stay wonderful and enjoyable. God Bless you all. Many thanks.”

Bedona E, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

September 14th, 2017 – September 17th, 2017

“Thanks for the staff who made our stay wonderful and enjoyable. Thank you for accommodating us during our short stay and will come back in the future. Many thanks.”

See I, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 11th, 2017 – September 14th, 2017

“We had a good 3 days in this villa. We like this Beach Villas we are so happy my room was beautifully cleaned everyday and all the staff was supper accommodating and friendly, see you again. We will miss you.”

Yu Z, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 3rd, 2017 – September 8th, 2017

“Thank you so much a wonderful stay – very relaxing and wonderful staff. We will recommend this to our friends.”

Rachel W, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

September 1st, 2017 – September 4th, 2017

“Many thanks for the commendable service. The staff at Majapahit took care of all our meals, cleaned the rooms twice a day and always looking out for those who are ill. Thank you for sorting out the kite workshop for us Thanks for making this stay a wonderful and memorable stay for all of us, one where we did not have to worry about anything. Special thanks to Ketut, Dewa and Waya. God bless all of you.”

Raymond T, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
an elite haven