guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

February 12th, 2018 – February 15th, 2018

“Thank you a lot for giving us a fantastic experience in Bali. We enjoy the beautiful view, delicious food and best service. Look forward to come back again.”

Pan, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

January 22nd, 2018 – January 28th, 2018

“Thank you for the most wonderful stay, especially to Dewa. We will miss you and we thoroughly enjoyed the meal, the pool and relaxing in the villa.”

Paula G, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

January 15th, 2018 – January 22nd, 2018

“Great villa made by the very high standard of the villa staff, Dewa was a super host to us all and we will miss seeing him very morning once back in Melbourne. Thank you Villa Raj and all of Majapahits sensational staff. Great time.”

Christopher T, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

January 12th, 2018 – January 22nd, 2018

“Thank you very much for your hospitality, you made our stay in this wonderful place of magic. I do not wand to go home! Thank you chef for our breakfast, lunch and dinner, we will miss you and remember you.”

Baev V, Russia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

December 30th, 2017 – January 7th, 2018

“Thank you for lovely stay at Villa Nataraja. Dewa provide us with exceptional service, The food was great and the arrangement at new Year was really amazing. Thank you so much”

Nick H, Sweden – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

December 27th, 2017 – January 6th, 2018

“Thank you for making our stay a memory, especially credit to the team making sure we had a good time, food was great, the arrangement at new year was really amazing, a special thanks to Dewa our Butler. Thank you so much.”

Frederic B, France – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

December 16th, 2017 – December 21st, 2017

“A beautiful and fantastic property, we all had a wonderful time, the staff is very helpful and always smiling, service was good and so was the food. We had a most relaxing holiday and would definitely recommend to the friends.”

Druman P, India – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

December 16th, 2017 – December 21st, 2017

“Fantastic experience of stay at Majapahit villas and all the team are the best, hope to see you again.”

Druman P, India – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 26th, 2017 – November 29th, 2017

“Thank for the team for giving us so comfortable, relaxing holiday. The environment is cozy and view is really nice. The team is friendly and fulfillment of our request is really high. Maintenance team also efficient. This making us no need worry anything else than decide for next holiday here. Overall the environment, cleanliness and service are good, facilities are good and views as well. I will recommend to my friends to be here for relax. Its a very nice choice for vacation. All The Best”

Zhi L, Malaysia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

November 19th, 2017 – November 24th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful villa stay. The entire staff make us feel welcome to at home. We will definitely recommend the villa to our friend or family visiting Bali and hope to stay here again one day. We are very grateful for your hospitality and service.”

Daniel M, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 18th, 2017 – November 25th, 2017

“We absolutely loved our stay, we were all so relaxed and had so much fun all week. The food was amazing, the service was fabulous and scenery was absolutely beautiful. It was a perfect week long introduction a truly magnificent island. You all are the best.”

Lindsey K, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

November 14th, 2017 – November 17th, 2017

“Thank you for your service, we hope to came back.”

Zehao H, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 13th, 2017 – November 17th, 2017

“It is a beautiful villa with big swimming pool and the rooms. We had wonderful vacation here. Thank you very much for everything.”

Ruiwen B, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

November 3rd, 2017 – November 6th, 2017

“Big thanks the entire staff for making the stay and wedding so great, we were 20 people here for 3 nights and everything went better than we could ever imagine. They all did that little extra (sometimes not little) for each and every one for us. We just loved it here. We hope to come back one day”

Sunniva N, Norway – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 3rd, 2017 – November 6th, 2017

“What an amazing place! Thank you for at wonderful weekend with great views, food and service”

Sunniva N, Norway – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Had a wonderful relaxing time the staff were fantastic especially Wayan ang Dewa, the food was great the service was excellent. Thank you for wonderful relaxing holiday.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at the beautiful villa, Iluh you are a beautiful person with huge heart, nothing was an effort. And a great cook, very relaxing, we had some great memories made here so thanks again, good health to all the staff.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 23rd, 2017 – October 28th, 2017

“Thank you so much for making our stay here so relaxing and enjoyable. Dewa and Staff you are truly amazing no matter what we needed you were there for us. Everyday we go to sleep and left a mess and when we wake everything was clean again. Your attention to each and everyone of us was fantastic. We hope to see you again.”

Elaine & Colin, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 18th, 2017 – October 22nd, 2017

“Thank you so much for all your good care of us, we are lucky to have enjoyed your hospitality and patience. Massage were fabulous, the house is lovely, breezy specious all wonderful!”

Elienne B, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 18th, 2017 – October 23rd, 2017

“Thank you all for your help in celebrating our wedding in your amazing villa we had a wonderful time and are very grateful for the work your staff did make it a memorable week.”

Amanda C, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
an elite haven