guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

September 18th, 2018 – September 30th, 2018

“Thank you Wayan – so very helpful, polite and an amazing person. Thank you to the Manager for making Sabrina’s Birthday very special and memorable. Again, to all staff, thank you very much for everything.”

Janita H, Canada – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

September 17th, 2018 – September 20th, 2018

“Thank you very much for your all. Its beautiful place and I like it very much. All of the staff is nice and helpful. I want to came back on next time. ”

Hao D, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 14th, 2018 – September 17th, 2018

“Its a beautiful place. We had a wonderful and unforgettable wedding ceremony. The staff in this villa are helpful and nice. Thank you for every effort to making my wedding held smoothly.”

Jessica C, Hong Kong – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 7th, 2018 – September 12th, 2018

“Amazing stay. The service was so great. I will be back. Thank you.”

Sharrna D, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 2nd, 2018 – September 7th, 2018

“An excellent villa to relax and thank to Ibu Iluh and her hardworking team. The villa in its setting is magnificent. We are 7 Adults and 4 Kids under 8 years. Thank you Villa Majapahit and the team for making our stay here comfortable and wonderful.”

Keng B, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 2nd, 2018 – September 7th, 2018

“Good villa, good service and lovely people. I will be back. Thank you.”

Li M, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

August 27th, 2018 – August 31st, 2018

“A brilliant week spent here at the Villa Maya, a perfect end to my 5 week vacation. Great service and staff. Already recommending this place to friends and family. Thank you.”

Shaun P, Ireland – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 17th, 2018 – August 22nd, 2018

“Thank you for looking after me during my families stay at the villas for my nephews wedding. The villas suites are lovely, spacious and loved the bathrooms with the tropical gardens inside. I hope to be back again in the future. ”

James and Mega, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 6th, 2018 – August 7th, 2018

“Thank you very much for your welcome in the middle of the night. We hope to be back soon for a longer stay at Villa Maya. Thank you”

Benedicte G, France – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 1st, 2018 – August 5th, 2018

“It has been 8 years since our last Bali visit. How thankful we are for the great hospitality. Look forwards to visiting again soon. Thank you.”

Eve and Dan, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 23rd, 2018 – July 28th, 2018

“Amazing villa and staff made who made my stay here very enjoyable. I will be back here with my family. Thank you.”

Hanna W, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 19th, 2018 – July 23rd, 2018

“We had an amazing stay here. The staff went above and beyond all expectations to ensure comfort and relaxation. Perfect food and a beautiful setting. We will be staying again. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so memorable.”

Toby M, Ireland – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

July 11th, 2018 – July 16th, 2018

“Wayan made our stay at Villa Raj more than pleasurable. He was very accommodating for our every desire and helped out so much with our 5 year old twins. Wayan went above and beyond for us every single day, we appreciated him very much. Our family spent time in the pool and having private dinners in our own villa.”

Garrett B, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

July 7th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“The thing we will remember most about staying here is the wonderful, friendly and efficient staff. They could not have made our holiday more relaxing. The staff have been amazing at organizing our days and helping with bookings for snorkeling trips. The Villas are a perfect haven to come back to at the end of a busy day. The food is outstanding. Thank you.”

Andrew F, Mongolia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

July 7th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay in the villa. The services were incredible. The staff were most friendly and efficient, the food was the best restaurant we went to, cleanliness, care and attention was over the expectation. Overall, I would rate the villa 5+ stars. Thank you for making our visit to Bali most enjoyable and comfortable. We will recommend you to all our friends all over the world.”

Andrew F, Mongolia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 30th, 2018 – July 5th, 2018

“Our stay at the villa was incredible. Thank you so much for an amazing and kind set of staff, constant service and beautiful view. Our vacation here was great, we loved it. We will never forget this wonderful stay and hope to be back again someday. Best wishes.”

Sammy M, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 22nd, 2018 – June 24th, 2018

“Thank you for all staff, you are giving good service. We are enjoying our stay and hope we can see you again soon. The food service was good and we enjoy to stay here. We are coming again next time. Thank you.”

Dato I, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 17th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“We had a good time for the vacation. Thank you Majapahit Beach Villas for everything. Even the weather was not good, we still enjoy a lifetime we spent together with our friends. See you next time in Bali.”

Meng Shu T, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 17th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“We loved the place and the warm hospitality, great place to bring the whole family – children loved it so much. We would like to come back again here for longer. ”

Sakinah L, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

June 15th, 2018 – June 19th, 2018

“It was a great time to stay here – all people are so nice. The food is good, the service is awesome. I would like to stay if I have much more time. Thank you.”

Wen S, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

Page: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
an elite haven