guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

January 13th, 2019 – January 24th, 2019

“Thank you for all the beautiful service and thank you for all the support. See you next time.”

Ahmedsaeed R, United Arab Emirates – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

January 10th, 2019 – January 15th, 2019

“Beautiful view, love the pool and wonderful service. Thank you your service and see you next time.”

Jared M, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

January 9th, 2019 – January 14th, 2019

“If you can imagine paradise, just come to Majapahit Raj. Thank you so much for all the atmosphere, help and good advice. Wayan is just fabulous and highly recommended. We wish you a super stay.”

Ganna Y, Ukraine – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

December 29th, 2018 – January 12th, 2019

“Thanks for the great time and incredible service. A truly relaxing and fun vacation. Thanks to all the staff for making our vacation great.”

Sergey S, Russia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

December 27th, 2018 – January 2nd, 2019

“Thanks for the great time and incredible service. A truly relaxing and fun vacation. We look forward to our next visit back to Bali. Thanks to all the staff for making our vacation great.”

James B, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

December 26th, 2018 – January 3rd, 2019

“We came here for 7 days with 8 people from 3 families. The villa is fantastic and enough space. We all gathered for dinner here, the food was very good and we loved the staff. Thank you.”

Sarah C, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

December 22nd, 2018 – December 27th, 2018

“This villa was beautiful. The staff here are kind, courteous, helpful and provided us with top service. We will be back again. All the best.”

Kendi B, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

December 22nd, 2018 – December 27th, 2018

“Thank you for the great time and incredible service, truly relaxing and fun vacation for our family. We look forward to our next visit back to Bali. Thank you to all the staff for making our vacation great.”

Quyenzi D, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

December 15th, 2018 – December 22nd, 2018

“We loved our stay here in the oasis of Raj. The villa was amazing from decor to our Butler Iluh who is the nicest person in the world. All the staff very helpful even cooked a yummy curry from the fish we caught. Everything was great, thank you for making our holiday so relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you.”

Bradley D, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

December 8th, 2018 – December 15th, 2018

“So well looked after. Good food, good service and fantastic views. What else can you ask for? Dewa ans his team plus Ketut highly commend. What a little piece of paradise. We have thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Bali. Thank you to the wonderful staff – especially the warm personable, gentle and knowledgeable Dewa and younger Dewa the Chef. We would clearly love to return soon to your warm Balinese hospitality.”

Ka G, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

December 5th, 2018 – December 8th, 2018

“Thank you for all and see you next time.”

Huang Z, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

December 1st, 2018 – December 2nd, 2018

“Thank you for such an amazing time. We loved the food, staff especially the lovely beautiful villa. We hope to come back very soon. Thank you.”

Robert M, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

November 22nd, 2018 – November 24th, 2018

“Very friendly and helpful staff, really enjoyed our stay and break away from the busy areas of Seminyak. Thank you.”

Linh T, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

November 20th, 2018 – November 22nd, 2018

“Thank you for an amazing time of relaxation, we feel amazing and sad to leave. Cannot wait for the next time. Thank you Dewa for everything. 5 star review. Thank you.”

Jadyn T, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 2nd, 2018 – November 5th, 2018

“We were a group of 11 persons. When I reached here I felt that it was far and nothing nearby. The welcome by the staff was warm and friendly. The villa was comfortable. The pool water was just perfect . We needed to only mention whatever we wanted – food, drink and transport and everything was arranged to our satisfaction. I have no hesitation to recommend this place to others, thank you.”

Suresh G, Malaysia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 19th, 2018 – October 22nd, 2018

“Thank you very much to all. Atmosphere and service great. Its very comfortable and we can get good memories, thank you.”

Saki and Leo, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 10th, 2018 – October 13th, 2018

“Thank you to all the staff here, we have had a very relaxing here. You have all been very helpful with anything that we have needed. A special thank to Wayn for making our stay so enjoyable. Wayan has been so friendly and great with our small kids. The food has been great, we have loved it, thank you.”

Beverly A, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

October 8th, 2018 – October 15th, 2018

“Our family five had a wonderful time being in this little oasis. The staff couldn’t have been better and made us all feel so welcome and relaxed. Thank you for helping us enjoy our time here – so awesome.”

Luke C, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

October 8th, 2018 – October 19th, 2018

“What a wonderful family holiday. All the staff have been amazing. Dewa amazing, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you for making our time here so peaceful. The food spot on, the fruit was so fresh, thank you.”

Ron R, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 3rd, 2018 – October 8th, 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at your beautiful villa. We had a fantastic time, celebrating the wedding of Lina and Marco with families from Sweden, Indonesia and France. We were celebrating love and happiness. The staff at Majapahit were all so wonderful, attentive and gave super service throughout our stay, making our time extra special. Thank you very much we will be back.”

Jerome D, Sweden – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
an elite haven