guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

July 7th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“The thing we will remember most about staying here is the wonderful, friendly and efficient staff. They could not have made our holiday more relaxing. The staff have been amazing at organizing our days and helping with bookings for snorkeling trips. The Villas are a perfect haven to come back to at the end of a busy day. The food is outstanding. Thank you.”

Andrew F, Mongolia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

July 7th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay in the villa. The services were incredible. The staff were most friendly and efficient, the food was the best restaurant we went to, cleanliness, care and attention was over the expectation. Overall, I would rate the villa 5+ stars. Thank you for making our visit to Bali most enjoyable and comfortable. We will recommend you to all our friends all over the world.”

Andrew F, Mongolia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 30th, 2018 – July 5th, 2018

“Our stay at the villa was incredible. Thank you so much for an amazing and kind set of staff, constant service and beautiful view. Our vacation here was great, we loved it. We will never forget this wonderful stay and hope to be back again someday. Best wishes.”

Sammy M, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 22nd, 2018 – June 24th, 2018

“Thank you for all staff, you are giving good service. We are enjoying our stay and hope we can see you again soon. The food service was good and we enjoy to stay here. We are coming again next time. Thank you.”

Dato I, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 17th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“We had a good time for the vacation. Thank you Majapahit Beach Villas for everything. Even the weather was not good, we still enjoy a lifetime we spent together with our friends. See you next time in Bali.”

Meng Shu T, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 17th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“We loved the place and the warm hospitality, great place to bring the whole family – children loved it so much. We would like to come back again here for longer. ”

Sakinah L, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

June 15th, 2018 – June 19th, 2018

“It was a great time to stay here – all people are so nice. The food is good, the service is awesome. I would like to stay if I have much more time. Thank you.”

Wen S, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 9th, 2018 – June 12th, 2018

“We rented the entire villas for our wedding. It was beautiful, we loved our time here with the view and the wonderful service. The food was the best Indonesian/Balinese cuisine we had throughout our trip. The staff was very accommodating and extremely pleasant and gladly took care of our every need. This was a once in a life time experience and we can only hope we will be able to return once again to create more amazing memories.”

Eugene and Rebecca, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 27th, 2018 – June 9th, 2018

“Thank to all the amazing staff at these beautiful Villas for helping us have the best holiday. We will be back. Thank you.”

Marie W, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 25th, 2018 – May 27th, 2018

“Thank you to all the amazing staff at beautiful villas for helping us have the best holiday ever. We will be back. Thank you.”

Merissa D, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 25th, 2018 – May 27th, 2018

“We have had the most amazing holiday here at Majapahit Raj. The villa is beautiful and staff outstanding – special thanks to Wayan. Thank you so much.”

Merissa D, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 21st, 2018 – May 23rd, 2018

“Thank you very much, had wonderful time at Villa Nataraja. The staff are very nice and friendly, we hope that we can stay again here. Thank you.”

Hsu Ching, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 17th, 2018 – May 24th, 2018

“Our entire stay has been beyond our expectation. The entire staff from the butler, driver and chef are more like friends or family and made the whole trip an excellent experience. Both Dewa’s are the best.”

Sheena P, United Kingdom – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

May 16th, 2018 – May 17th, 2018

“Our entire experience has been most enjoyable – above expectation, food and service are outstanding. Our entire stay has been beyond our expectations. The entire staff, from butler, driver and chef are more like friends and made the whole trip an excellent experience. ”

Sheena P, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

May 11th, 2018 – May 13th, 2018

“We had such a great time at Majapahit Villas. The staff made us feel very welcome with the beautiful flowers and lovely service. What was really special was the in house dining. The food was great and we loved it. The villa is beautiful and well maintained. Thank you for everything.”

Shane C, New Zealand – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

May 5th, 2018 – May 12th, 2018

“Thank you very much, had wonderful time. Special thanks to Wayan and the chef and I will highly recommend to everyone who comes to Bali. It was so wonderful having our own private space and so relaxing. Thank you. ”

Pauline D, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 3rd, 2018 – May 7th, 2018

“Amazing time spent at Villa Maya. Great food and amazing staff – Iluh is a pleasure to have around, especially all the time spent playing and entertaining little Ana. She really made our stay extra special, Ana will definitely miss her. See you soon.”

Cathy P, South Africa – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

April 29th, 2018 – May 3rd, 2018

“We have had the most amazing holiday here at Majapahit. The Villa is beautiful and the staff have gone out of their way to make our stay perfect. Thank you so much.”

Brendon and Kath M, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

April 29th, 2018 – May 8th, 2018

“Thank you very much for the wonderful service, everything was perfect. The villa is beautiful, the food is great. Thank you especially to Dewa, you are making the villa really special. Both Dewa’s are very gifted and very talented in what they do. They are dedicating their love in everything and the villa manager is a very kind person too. Driver Bagus is a very kind person too. Thank you everyone.”

Enrico P, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

April 27th, 2018 – May 2nd, 2018

“Thank you for making these few days at Majapahit Beach Villas so memorable. The villa, the service and the food were wonderful. I just hope we could have stayed longer in this paradise. Looking forwards to the next stay. Thank you.”

Maryline M, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
an elite haven