guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

July 27th, 2015 – July 31st, 2015

“Very happy in such a beautiful place to live for four nights, and your service is very good, everyone is full of smile. We love you, and i hope next time have the opportunity to live in this. Thank you.”

Chih Ling T, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

July 27th, 2015 – August 4th, 2015

“From first day we got here every staff is very warm. Let us have a feeling like home!”

Liu S, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

July 23rd, 2015 – July 27th, 2015

“Really friendly staffs and beautiful environment!! Definitely want to come back. Hope to be here soon. See you guys next time.”

YU-CHUNG C, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

July 16th, 2015 – July 23rd, 2015

“Thank you for always making me feel at home! Over the past few years, you guys have softened my heart and showed me the true beauty and meaning of life. Through you guys characteristic and kind service, each one of you exemplifies the person i strive to become. Villa Majapahit will always be my favorite place in Bali. Thank you for all the smiles, laughs, fun memories, good food and long massages. I will miss it all, but i promise I’ll be back soon.”

Judith B, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 12th, 2015 – July 16th, 2015

“All of my family member enjoy to stay in Majapahit Villas. It has nice view for the ocean, and it make us feel like at home, we feel very relax to stay here. For the food here we all like the meal you prepare for us, especially the BBQ dinner. The staff in this villa are very friendly and take care of us like a family member. Thank you”

Chi-Hsun H, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 11th, 2015 – July 18th, 2015

“Many thanks to Wayan for making our stay at Villa Raj relaxing and enjoyable. Also thank you to Dewa for being so flexible with the Menu allowing us to create our own meals.”

Stephan L, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

July 5th, 2015 – July 9th, 2015

“Thank you for our stay. This place is great with wonderful service and pool.”

Aaron ., Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 26th, 2015 – June 27th, 2015

“Lovely and quiet here at Majapahit. Love the pool and Dewa was brilliant. Thank you for having us!”

Jen T, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 24th, 2015 – June 30th, 2015

“Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing holiday. The gardens and view of the ocean is superb here. Wayan made us feel most welcome and at home. He is always smiling and a lovely person to talk to. Excellent English. Thank Wayan for the endless coffees & cocktail you have made us! we would like to take you home! Majapahit villas are lucky to have you here. Thanks to Dewa for the excellent food. Your banquet for our friends was fabulous!. Dewa is always kind and smiling and lovely to talk to. Bagus helped us to find a doctor when our daughter was sick and he was very kind and patient. Both massage girl were fantastic! The best we’re had in Bali!. We will remember you all and hope to see you again.”

Kimberley C, United Kingdom – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 20th, 2015 – June 24th, 2015

“I and my fiance had a wedding here in Bali. It was the first time to Indonesia, and we had a wonderful moment in Bali. Service and food at this Villa was so nice. I’ll remember here as the place we marry.”

Joonhyeon Kim and S, South Korea – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

June 20th, 2015 – June 24th, 2015

“Our butler is the best. Wish we could have drink with him again. The villa is so nice and comfortable. Maybe next time will bring our children to come back again.”

Yo Y, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 11th, 2015 – June 14th, 2015

“Excellent accommodation, excellent food, excellent service, excellent staff. Thank you for making our stay one to remember and to talk about for along time to come. Your staff are friendly and attentive to every detail and are a credit to you. One day will come back to stay with you again. Highly Recommended. Five stars for you guys.”

Warren H, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 11th, 2015 – June 14th, 2015

“It was a truly wonderful stay here, definitely the best place we’ve stayed in Bali. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The view and food were both equally amazing. We will definitely try to stay here again.”

Warren H, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 7th, 2015 – June 9th, 2015

“Wow……! That is really the one word that comes up! The staff was amazing, the place is beautiful. Thank you so much. The best villa in Bali.”

Jorik D, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 6th, 2015 – June 8th, 2015

“We had a great time staying at Majapahit Villas. We were made to feel very much at home, all thanks to the excellent service of Dewa who made sure all our needs are catered for. This is a great place to be in if one has nothing to do and simply stay at the villa. Thank you very much Dewa and crew. See you again soon.”

Johnny H, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 6th, 2015 – June 9th, 2015

“Excellent hospitality and yummy food. We enjoyed our stay with the wonderful staff at Majapahit.”

Christopher T, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

May 30th, 2015 – June 6th, 2015

“We had an incredible stay with my nearest and dearest friends for my 50th. The villa was an oasis with attentive and friendly staff. Ari our butler made our experience easy and very relaxing. Our dinner experience were amazing. Thanks to all at Majapahit.”

Peter K, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 29th, 2015 – June 7th, 2015

“Wayan, Dewa, Bagus & Ketut Thank you. A truly wonderful experience, outstanding service & attention to detail. A great way to celebrate a big birthday.”

Deb d, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 26th, 2015 – May 28th, 2015

“It’s was a wonderful experience & we really enjoyed our stay here. Many nice view & ambience & friendly staff. Excellent service & very relaxing.”

Simanti T, India – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
an elite haven