guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

July 11th, 2015 – July 18th, 2015

“Many thanks to Wayan for making our stay at Villa Raj relaxing and enjoyable. Also thank you to Dewa for being so flexible with the Menu allowing us to create our own meals.”

Stephan L, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

July 5th, 2015 – July 9th, 2015

“Thank you for our stay. This place is great with wonderful service and pool.”

Aaron ., Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 26th, 2015 – June 27th, 2015

“Lovely and quiet here at Majapahit. Love the pool and Dewa was brilliant. Thank you for having us!”

Jen T, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 24th, 2015 – June 30th, 2015

“Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing holiday. The gardens and view of the ocean is superb here. Wayan made us feel most welcome and at home. He is always smiling and a lovely person to talk to. Excellent English. Thank Wayan for the endless coffees & cocktail you have made us! we would like to take you home! Majapahit villas are lucky to have you here. Thanks to Dewa for the excellent food. Your banquet for our friends was fabulous!. Dewa is always kind and smiling and lovely to talk to. Bagus helped us to find a doctor when our daughter was sick and he was very kind and patient. Both massage girl were fantastic! The best we’re had in Bali!. We will remember you all and hope to see you again.”

Kimberley C, United Kingdom – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 20th, 2015 – June 24th, 2015

“I and my fiance had a wedding here in Bali. It was the first time to Indonesia, and we had a wonderful moment in Bali. Service and food at this Villa was so nice. I’ll remember here as the place we marry.”

Joonhyeon Kim and S, South Korea – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

June 20th, 2015 – June 24th, 2015

“Our butler is the best. Wish we could have drink with him again. The villa is so nice and comfortable. Maybe next time will bring our children to come back again.”

Yo Y, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 11th, 2015 – June 14th, 2015

“Excellent accommodation, excellent food, excellent service, excellent staff. Thank you for making our stay one to remember and to talk about for along time to come. Your staff are friendly and attentive to every detail and are a credit to you. One day will come back to stay with you again. Highly Recommended. Five stars for you guys.”

Warren H, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 11th, 2015 – June 14th, 2015

“It was a truly wonderful stay here, definitely the best place we’ve stayed in Bali. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The view and food were both equally amazing. We will definitely try to stay here again.”

Warren H, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 7th, 2015 – June 9th, 2015

“Wow……! That is really the one word that comes up! The staff was amazing, the place is beautiful. Thank you so much. The best villa in Bali.”

Jorik D, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

June 6th, 2015 – June 8th, 2015

“We had a great time staying at Majapahit Villas. We were made to feel very much at home, all thanks to the excellent service of Dewa who made sure all our needs are catered for. This is a great place to be in if one has nothing to do and simply stay at the villa. Thank you very much Dewa and crew. See you again soon.”

Johnny H, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

June 6th, 2015 – June 9th, 2015

“Excellent hospitality and yummy food. We enjoyed our stay with the wonderful staff at Majapahit.”

Christopher T, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

May 30th, 2015 – June 6th, 2015

“We had an incredible stay with my nearest and dearest friends for my 50th. The villa was an oasis with attentive and friendly staff. Ari our butler made our experience easy and very relaxing. Our dinner experience were amazing. Thanks to all at Majapahit.”

Peter K, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 29th, 2015 – June 7th, 2015

“Wayan, Dewa, Bagus & Ketut Thank you. A truly wonderful experience, outstanding service & attention to detail. A great way to celebrate a big birthday.”

Deb d, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 26th, 2015 – May 28th, 2015

“It’s was a wonderful experience & we really enjoyed our stay here. Many nice view & ambience & friendly staff. Excellent service & very relaxing.”

Simanti T, India – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 22nd, 2015 – May 25th, 2015

“Great ambience, great view and attentive staff. We really enjoy our trip here. Will definitely come back again next time visiting Bali.”

Penny C, Taiwan – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 21st, 2015 – May 23rd, 2015

“Thanks to all the staff at the villa, we had an amazing few days. Beautiful and relaxing scenery and great service. ”

Jye H, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

May 20th, 2015 – May 22nd, 2015

“I have traveled almost the world but this place amazing!!! I would like to come and enjoy it again. Ocean facing villa Maya is my dream places now. You can write, think, paint and meditate here. I love you Bali people, you are so humble and good. God bless you all. I would surely recommend Bali and Majapahit to my friends.”

Hemen P, India – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

May 20th, 2015 – May 23rd, 2015

“We come here to stay for a wedding and had the best experience! The villa was amazing and our lovely host ilu made sure we were well, looked after and happy. We will definitely be back!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience . It was the best.”

Deanna W, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

April 7th, 2015 – April 14th, 2015

“So each and everyone from Majapahit Beach Villas, we thank you for making our stay so unforgettable. This is our wedding we will never forget. The management, cooks, house keeper (so clean), ground keeper, taxi driver and massage were amazing, happy, helpful and always ready to please. you all have special people working here and make any guest not wanting their holiday to end. Hopefully some other year to come back.”

Ken Y, Canada – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
an elite haven