guest reviews - majapahit beach villas

Guest reviews

November 20th, 2018 – November 22nd, 2018

“Thank you for an amazing time of relaxation, we feel amazing and sad to leave. Cannot wait for the next time. Thank you Dewa for everything. 5 star review. Thank you.”

Jadyn T, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

November 2nd, 2018 – November 5th, 2018

“We were a group of 11 persons. When I reached here I felt that it was far and nothing nearby. The welcome by the staff was warm and friendly. The villa was comfortable. The pool water was just perfect . We needed to only mention whatever we wanted – food, drink and transport and everything was arranged to our satisfaction. I have no hesitation to recommend this place to others, thank you.”

Suresh G, Malaysia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 19th, 2018 – October 22nd, 2018

“Thank you very much to all. Atmosphere and service great. Its very comfortable and we can get good memories, thank you.”

Saki and Leo, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 10th, 2018 – October 13th, 2018

“Thank you to all the staff here, we have had a very relaxing here. You have all been very helpful with anything that we have needed. A special thank to Wayn for making our stay so enjoyable. Wayan has been so friendly and great with our small kids. The food has been great, we have loved it, thank you.”

Beverly A, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

October 8th, 2018 – October 19th, 2018

“What a wonderful family holiday. All the staff have been amazing. Dewa amazing, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you for making our time here so peaceful. The food spot on, the fruit was so fresh, thank you.”

Ron R, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

October 3rd, 2018 – October 8th, 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at your beautiful villa. We had a fantastic time, celebrating the wedding of Lina and Marco with families from Sweden, Indonesia and France. We were celebrating love and happiness. The staff at Majapahit were all so wonderful, attentive and gave super service throughout our stay, making our time extra special. Thank you very much we will be back.”

Jerome D, Sweden – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 28th, 2018 – October 3rd, 2018

“Thank you very much to all. Its beautiful place. I like it very much and all of the staff are nice and helpful. I want to come back. ”

Felicity P, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 18th, 2018 – September 30th, 2018

“Thank you Wayan – so very helpful, polite and an amazing person. Thank you to the Manager for making Sabrina’s Birthday very special and memorable. Again, to all staff, thank you very much for everything.”

Janita H, Canada – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

September 17th, 2018 – September 20th, 2018

“Thank you very much for your all. Its beautiful place and I like it very much. All of the staff is nice and helpful. I want to came back on next time. ”

Hao D, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 14th, 2018 – September 17th, 2018

“Its a beautiful place. We had a wonderful and unforgettable wedding ceremony. The staff in this villa are helpful and nice. Thank you for every effort to making my wedding held smoothly.”

Jessica C, Hong Kong – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 7th, 2018 – September 12th, 2018

“Amazing stay. The service was so great. I will be back. Thank you.”

Sharrna D, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

September 2nd, 2018 – September 7th, 2018

“An excellent villa to relax and thank to Ibu Iluh and her hardworking team. The villa in its setting is magnificent. We are 7 Adults and 4 Kids under 8 years. Thank you Villa Majapahit and the team for making our stay here comfortable and wonderful.”

Keng B, Singapore – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

September 2nd, 2018 – September 7th, 2018

“Good villa, good service and lovely people. I will be back. Thank you.”

Li M, China – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

August 27th, 2018 – August 31st, 2018

“A brilliant week spent here at the Villa Maya, a perfect end to my 5 week vacation. Great service and staff. Already recommending this place to friends and family. Thank you.”

Shaun P, Ireland – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 17th, 2018 – August 22nd, 2018

“Thank you for looking after me during my families stay at the villas for my nephews wedding. The villas suites are lovely, spacious and loved the bathrooms with the tropical gardens inside. I hope to be back again in the future. ”

James and Mega, Indonesia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 6th, 2018 – August 7th, 2018

“Thank you very much for your welcome in the middle of the night. We hope to be back soon for a longer stay at Villa Maya. Thank you”

Benedicte G, France – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

August 1st, 2018 – August 5th, 2018

“It has been 8 years since our last Bali visit. How thankful we are for the great hospitality. Look forwards to visiting again soon. Thank you.”

Eve and Dan, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 23rd, 2018 – July 28th, 2018

“Amazing villa and staff made who made my stay here very enjoyable. I will be back here with my family. Thank you.”

Hanna W, Australia – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Maya

July 19th, 2018 – July 23rd, 2018

“We had an amazing stay here. The staff went above and beyond all expectations to ensure comfort and relaxation. Perfect food and a beautiful setting. We will be staying again. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so memorable.”

Toby M, Ireland – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Nataraja

July 11th, 2018 – July 16th, 2018

“Wayan made our stay at Villa Raj more than pleasurable. He was very accommodating for our every desire and helped out so much with our 5 year old twins. Wayan went above and beyond for us every single day, we appreciated him very much. Our family spent time in the pool and having private dinners in our own villa.”

Garrett B, United States – Stayed at Majapahit Beach – Villa Raj

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
an elite haven